Disconnect from car
Modified on: Mon, 24 Jun, 2019 at 3:14 PM
You can only disconnect from a connected car. Please follow the instructions below to disconnect from a car:
1) Tap on the 'Disconnect' button.
2) Once you disconnect successfully, the lock and unlock buttons will disappear. You will then see the following screen:
Please note - At one point, only one driver can connect to a particular car. Therefore, you need to disconnect from the car first to allow another shared user to connect to that car.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.